The Deanery of Ripon

Return to Home Page

Aldborough St Andrew

with Boroughbridge St James and Roecliffe  and St Mary (Dunsforth)

Bishop Monkton St John the Baptist

Bishop Thornton St John

Burton Leonard St Leonard

Cundall St Mary and All Saints with Norton le Clay St John the Evangelist

Dacre Holy Trinity with Hartwith St Jude and Darley Christ Church with Thornthwaite St Saviour

Dallowgill St Peter also The Chapel of the Resurrection

Fountains St Lawrence (Aldfield)

    St Michael (Sawley)

    St Cuthbert and St Oswald (Winksley)

Great Ouseburn St Mary

Grewelthorpe St James

Healey St Paul

Kirby-on-the-Moor All Saints

Kirkby Malzeard St Andrew

Little Ouseburn Holy Trinity

Lower Nidderdale St John the Baptist (Hunsingore) St John the Baptist (Kirk Hammerton) St Mary (Nun Monkton)

Markington St Michael

Marton cum Grafton Christ Church

Marton le Moor St Mary

Masham St Mary

Mickley St John

North Stainley St Mary

Ripley All Saints with Burnt Yates St Andrew

Ripon Cathedral Parish St Peter and St Wilfrid  

    with Littlethorpe St Michael

Ripon Holy Trinity Holy Trinity

Sharow St John

Skelton-cum-Newby St Helen

South Stainley St Wilfrid

Upper Nidderdale St Mary (Greenhow Hill)  

     St Chad  (Middlesmoor)

     St Cuthbert (Pateley Bridge)

     St Mary (Ramsgill)

Well St Michael (Updated 2010) with Snape 

West Tanfield St Nicholas

Whixley The Ascension with Green Hammerton St Thomas