The Deanery of Wensley

Return to Home Page

Ainderby Steeple St Helen

    with Yafforth All Saints

   and Kirby Wiske St John the Baptist

   with Maunby St Michael & All Angels

Askrigg St Oswald

Aysgarth St Andrew

Bedale St Gregory

Bellerby St John the Evangelist

Bolton St Oswald cum Redmire St Mary

Crakehall St Gregory

Finghall St Andrew

Hardraw St Mary and St John

Hauxwell St Oswald

Hawes St Margaret

Hornby St Mary

Kirkby Fleetham St Mary

   with Langton on Swale St Wilfrid

   and Scruton St Radegund

   St Andrew (Fencote)

Kirklington St Michael

   with Burneston St Lambert

   and Wath St Mary

   and Pickhill All Saints

Leeming St John the Baptist

Leyburn St Matthew

Middleham St Alkelda & St Mary

    with Coverdale St Botolph (Horsehouse)

   and East Witton St John

Patrick Brompton with Hunton St Patrick

Spennithorne St Michael

Stallingbusk St Matthew

Thornton Steward St Oswald

Thornton Watlass St Mary

West Witton St Bartholomew