The Deanery of Whitkirk

Return to Home Page

Barwick-in-Elmet All Saints (June 2005 - picture of clock mechanism)

    with Scholes St Philip

Garforth St Mary (Pictures and detail added Nov 2005)

Halton St Wilfrid St Wilfrid

Kippax St Mary (June 2005 - picture of church)

    with Allerton Bywater St Mary the Less (June 2005 - pictures added)

Leeds All Saints All Saints

Lofthouse Christ Church

Manston St James the Great

Methley with Mickletown St Oswald (June 2005 - pictures and details added)

Osmondthorpe St Philip St Philip

Oulton with Woodlesford St John the Evangelist

Rothwell Holy Trinity

Seacroft  St James (February 2007 Seacroft completed)

    Church of the Ascension  

    St Richard

    St Luke (Swarcliffe)

    St Paul (Whinmoor)

Swillington St Mary

Thorner St Peter

Whitkirk St Mary (June 2005 - pictures and details added)

Temple Newsam House Chapel

Colton Mission Room